Album Review: 'Making Mirrors' - Gotye


Making Mirrors
Universal Republic
January 31, 2011 (US release)


1. Making Mirrors
2. Easy Way Out
3. Somebody That I Used To Know
4. Eyes Wide Open
5. Smoke and Mirrors
6. I Feel Better
7. In Your Light
8. State of The Art
9. Don't Worry, We'll Be Watching You
10. Giving Me A Chance
11. Save Me
12. Bronte


Gotye's Making Mirrors has the power to make listeners experience and feel many things, but can the art rock catch on with a broader audience?

Read my full review for




Popular posts from this blog

My Chemical Romance release first post-return full band photo

My Chemical Romance's Return — Frequently Asked Questions

UPDATE! My Chemical Romance Announce Plans to Record New Album