My Chemical Romance iTunes Festival Performace to be released as EP

UPDATE: July 20, 2011 @5:11 p.m.

The iTunes Festival: London 2011 EP is now available.

The EP, which costs $5.99 to download, features six live tracks from My Chemical Romance's iTunes festival performance:

1. "Hang 'Em High"
2. "Mama"
3. "SING"
4. "Teenagers"
5. "Vampires will Never Hurt You"
6. "The Kids From Yesterday"

ORIGINAL POST: July 15, 2011 @ 5:25 p.m.

My Chemical Romance guitarist Ray Toro has revealed that songs from the band's July 9 performance at London's iTunes Festival will soon be released as a digital EP.

The iTunes Festival EP, which Toro finished mixing today, is set to include live versions of "SING," "Give 'Em Hell Kid," "Vampires Will Never Hurt You" and more.

For a preview of what it may entail, you can stream MCR's iTunes Festival performance through iTunes for a limited amount of time.



Popular posts from this blog

My Chemical Romance release first post-return full band photo

My Chemical Romance's Return — Frequently Asked Questions

UPDATE! My Chemical Romance Announce Plans to Record New Album