Album Review: Matt Skiba - 'Demos'

Matt Skiba
Asian Man Records
August 10, 2010


1. You Didn't Feel a Thing
2. Angel of Deaf
3. I Can't Believe You
4. Haven't You?
5. How The Hell Did We Get Here?
6. Cradle To The Grave
7. Red, White, and You
8. Radio Vienna
9. S.O.S.
10. Nausea (Cruel and Unusual)
11. Into Thin Air
12. Merry-Go-Down
[13. Field of Darkness]
14. Special
15. Razor Blade Blues
16. Magicland

Matt Skiba's first full-length solo album sets a dark mood and allows fans a look at the rawest form of his art.

Read my full review for ACRN.Com!



Popular posts from this blog

My Chemical Romance release first post-return full band photo

My Chemical Romance's Return — Frequently Asked Questions

Devotion: My Chemical Romance are back, and so am I!